Lauener Foundation for Analytical Philosophy

© Content by Lauener Foundation

© design & programming by  /

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Nortmann, Laudatio for Dr. Daniel Schoch
Michael Zisman (Bandoneon Solo)
Presentation of the Lauener Prize for Up-and-Coming Philosophers 2007
Dr. Daniel Schoch, Prizewinner’s Speech
Prof. Dr. Wilhelm K. Essler, Mary Schoch, Dr. Daniel Schoch, and Prof. Dr. Ulrich Nortmann
Cocktail Reception, Zentrum Paul Klee, Bern
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Nortmann, Dr. Daniel Schoch, and Prof. Dr. Wilhelm K. Essler
Dr. Philipp Keller (Prizewinner 2005), Dr. Daniel Schoch, and Dr. Stephan Hottinger
Dr. Michael Frauchiger, Dr. Markus Zürcher, and Prof. Dr. Daniel Schulthess

Prof. Dr. Alex Burri
Dr. Markus Zürcher and Prof. Dr. H. G. Callaway

Mary Schoch, Dr. Daniel Schoch, Fabiana Macchi, and Dr. Michael Frauchiger